Latest Products http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com Latest Products 17-07-26 en-us http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com Boys Wear http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-wear.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different varieties of Boys’ Wear such as Boys Baba Suit, Boys Shirts, Boys Sweatshirt, Boys Denim Jeans, Boys Non Denim Jeans, Boys Capri, Boys Ethnic Wear and many more. Girls Wear http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-wear.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different varieties of Girl’s Wear such as Girl’s Frocks, Girls Ethnic Wear, Girls Top and Girl’s Pari Dress. We are one of the eminent Trader & Wholesaler of Girl’s Wear from Delhi, India. Girls Frocks http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-frocks.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Girl’s Frocks that we offer are available in different color combinations, designs and sizes. We are named among the renowned Trader & Wholesaler of Girl’s Frocks from Delhi, India. Girls Churidar Suit http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-churidar-suit.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Trader & Wholesaler of Girls Churidar Suit from India. Beautifully designed, our Girls Churidar Suit is appreciated for its elegant appeal and intricate artwork. Girls Party Wear Dresses http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-party-wear-dresses.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Trader & Wholesaler of Girls Party Wear Dresses based in Delhi, India. Sourced from the leading manufacturers, our Girls Party Wear Dresses have become the preferred choice of our valuable customers. Boys Baba Suit http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-baba-suit.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy’s Baba Suit that we offer is available in different colors, designs and sizes in order to meet varied needs of the customers. We are named among the renowned Trader & Wholesaler of Boy’s Baba Suit from Delhi, India. Boys Shirts http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-shirts.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy’s Shirts offered by us are designed using high-grade fabric and the latest machinery at vendor’s highly advanced production house. We are enlisted among the reputed Trader & Wholesaler of Boy’s Shirts from Delhi, India. Boys Sweatshirt http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-sweatshirt.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy's Sweatshirt are one of the most preferred dresses for casual occasions. We are one of the leading Trader & Wholesaler of Boy's Sweatshirt from Delhi, India. Boys Denim Jeans http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy’s Denim Jeans can be worn with all types of t-shirts and shirts. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in Wholesaler & Trading Boy’s Denim Jeans from Delhi, India. Boys Non Denim Jeans http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-non-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy’s Non Denim Jeans are the one of the finest products supplied by our renowned company. We procure Boy’s Non Denim Jeans from the trusted vendors of the market. Boys Capri http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-capri.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy’s Capri that we offer is gaining high popularity among customers due to its colorfastness, attractive design, shrink-resistance and cost-effectiveness. We are counted among the top Trader & Wholesaler of Boy’s Capri from Delhi, India. Girls Capri http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-capri.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Girls Capri is a perfect wear to chill out in summers. We have carved a niche in international market as a credible Trader & Wholesaler of Girls Capri from India. Girls Leggings http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-leggings.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Girls Leggings that can be paired with tunics, kurtis, long top etc. Our Girls Leggings come in a wide collection of designs and colors to choose from. Girls Denim Jeans http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Girls Denim Jeans in a wide collection of designs. Available in a plethora of different color shades, our Girls Denim Jeans is designed using premium denim fabric sourced from the reliable vendors. Girls Non Denim Jeans http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-non-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are a renowned Girls Non Denim Jeans Trader & Wholesaler. Our Girls Non Denim Jeans is designed using premium fabric ensuring comfortable fit to the wearer. Boys Coat Pants http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-coat-pants.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Boy’s Coat Pants in different colors, sizes and designs. We are one of the prominent Trader & Wholesaler of Boy’s Coat Pants from Delhi, India. Ladies Wear http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Trader & Wholesaler of Ladies Wear based in India. Our broad collection of stylish Ladies Wear is inclusive of Ladies Leggings and Ladies Denim Jeans. Our complete variety of Ladies Wear is designed using premium fabric in different designs, patterns, colors and sizes. Girls Western Dress http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-western-dress.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination for purchasing Girls Western Dress as per the requirement. Available in a plethora of beautiful designs, patterns and colors, our Girls Western Dress comes in different sizes to suit diversified preferences. Girls Pari Dress http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-pari-dress.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Girl’s Pari Dress offered by us is available in multitude of colors and designs. Our Girl’s Pari Dress offers absolute comfort to the wearer as they are designed using high-quality fabric. Kids Blankets http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/kids-blankets.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Trader & Wholesaler of Kids Blankets. Procured from the reliable sources, our Kids Blankets are designed using premium fabric and yarns ensuring optimum comfort. Boys Jacket Shirts http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-jacket-shirts.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy’s Jacket Shirts that we offer are highly appreciated by the customers for their colorfastness, attractive design, shrink-resistance and cost-effectiveness. Ladies Denim Jeans http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/ladies-denim-jeans.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Trader & Wholesaler of Ladies Denim Jeans in India. Designed using premium fabric, our Ladies Denim Jeans is sourced from the prime manufacturers who are reckoned for their quality products. Ladies Leggings http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/ladies-leggings.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Ladies Leggings that are perfect for pairing with kurtis and tunics. Aesthetically designed by our reliable manufacturers, our Ladies Leggings come in a plethora of elegant designs, alluring patterns and eye-catchy colors. Boys Sherwani http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-sherwani.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boy’s Sherwani is one of the most preferred traditional dresses. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Trader & Wholesaler of Boy’s Sherwani from Delhi, India. Girls Midi Dress http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-midi-dress.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Girls Midi Dress for flaunting feminine beauty. Aesthetically designed, our Girls Midi Dress is appreciated for its rich aesthetic appeal and quality. Boys Ethnic Wear http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/boys-ethnic-wear.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Boys’ Ethnic Wear, offered by us, is procured from the reliable vendors of the market. We are named among the renowned Trader & Wholesaler of Boys’ Ethnic Wear from Delhi, India. Girls Ethnic Wear http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-ethnic-wear.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We procure Girls’ Ethnic Wear only from those vendors, who design it keeping in mind the prevailing fashion trends. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in Wholesaler & Trading Girls’ Ethnic Wear from Delhi, India. Girls Top http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-top.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Girls’ Top that we offer is gaining high popularity among buyers due to its perfect fitting, fine stitching and excellent finishing. We are enlisted among the top Trader & Wholesaler of Girls’ Top from Delhi, India. Girls Top And Skirt Set http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-top-and-skirt-set.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we offer Girls Top And Skirt Set. Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Girls Party Wear Gowns http://www.lekhuscollectionpvtltd.com/girls-party-wear-gowns.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Girls Party Wear Gowns and offering the same at competitive rates. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span.